Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Musikschule

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
08.00 - 11.30 Uhr

Personen

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Mäder Urs Leiter Musikschuleurs.maeder@stadtwil.ch
Bärlocher Claudia Kindergartenlehrperson, Musiklehrpersonclaudia.baerlocher@swil.ch
Bischof Maria Musiklehrpersonm.bischof@swil.ch
Bosshart Mariette Musiklehrpersonmariette.bosshart@swil.ch
Collenberg Balzer Musiklehrpersonbalzer.collenberg@swil.ch
Daiber Susana Musiklehrpersonsusana.daiber@swil.ch
Demkura Claudia Musiklehrpersonclaudia.demkura@swil.ch
Ecoffey Liliane Musiklehrpersonliliane.ecoffey@swil.ch
Fele Thomas Musiklehrpersonthomas.fele@swil.ch
Felix Anita Musiklehrpersonanita.felix@swil.ch
Fraefel Beat Musiklehrpersonbeat.fraefel@swil.ch
Gächter Paul Musiklehrpersonpaul.gaechter@swil.ch
Geese Jakob Musiklehrpersonjakob.geese@swil.ch
Graf Markus Musiklehrpersonmarkus.graf@swil.ch
Guraziu Heltin Musiklehrpersonheltin.guraziu@swil.ch
Gyürkine Cziegler Katalin Musiklehrpersonkatalin.gyuerkine@swil.ch
Halter Brigitte Musiklehrpersonbrigitte.halter@swil.ch
Hauser Beatrice Musiklehrpersonbeatrice.hauser@swil.ch
Herzig Stefan Musiklehrpersonstefan.herzig@swil.ch
Hinder Elisabeth Musiklehrpersonelisabeth.hinder@swil.ch
Junker Manfred Musiklehrpersonmanfred.junker@swil.ch
Kaufmann Clara Musiklehrpersonclara.kaufmann@swil.ch
Khel Julia Primarlehrpersonjulia.khel@swil.ch
Klee Gabrielle Musiklehrpersongabrielle.klee@swil.ch
Leuenberger Marianne Musiklehrpersonmarianne.leuenberger@swil.ch
Maier Büchel Brigitte Musiklehrpersonbrigitte.maier@swil.ch
Meier Dominik Musiklehrpersondominik.meier@swil.ch
Moody Helen Musiklehrpersonhelen.moody@swil.ch
Nadler Carola Musiklehrpersoncarola.nadler@swil.ch
Pfister Johannes Musiklehrpersonjohannes.pfister@swil.ch
Ruesch Lengwiler Antonia Musiklehrpersonantonia.ruesch@swil.ch
Schneider Hanspeter Musiklehrpersonhanspeter.schneider@swil.ch
Signer Andreas Musiklehrpersonandreas.signer@swil.ch
Stolz Verena Musiklehrpersonverena.stolz@swil.ch
Vogler Sonja Sachbearbeiterinsonja.vogler@stadtwil.ch
Zapp Sandra Musiklehrpersonsandra.zapp@swil.ch
Zimmermann Lardelli Susanne Musiklehrpersonsusanne.zimmermann@swil.ch
Name
Gesuchsformular Ingrid Hirsbrunner-FondsDownload