Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Primarschule Allee

Personen

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Vogel Barbara Schulleiterinbarbara.vogel@swil.ch
Andermatt Andrea Primarlehrpersonandrea.andermatt@swil.ch
Arn Achim Primarlehrpersonachim.arn@swil.ch
Bischof Yolanda Kindergartenlehrpersonyolanda.bischof@swil.ch
Breu Maja Primarlehrpersonmaja.breu@swil.ch
Cehic Amra Primarlehrpersonamra.cehic@swil.ch
Cosandey Rahel Primarlehrpersonrahel.cosandey@swil.ch
Domeisen Bettina Primarlehrpersonbettina.domeisen@swil.ch
Egli Darinka Primarlehrpersondarinka.egli@swil.ch
Gähwiler Susanne Primarlehrpersonsusanne.gaehwiler@swil.ch
Gehrer Andreoli Sandra Primarlehrpersonsandra.gehrer@swil.ch
Gehri Christa Primarlehrpersonchrista.gehri@swil.ch
Harder Patricia Primarlehrpersonpatricia.harder@swil.ch
Hauser Elisabeth Primarlehrpersonelisabeth.hauser@swil.ch
Hess Claudia Primarlehrpersonclaudia.hess@swil.ch
Hüppi Cécile Schulleiterincecile.hueppi@swil.ch
Khel Julia Primarlehrpersonjulia.khel@swil.ch
Kirchberger Jacqueline Primarlehrpersonjacqueline.kirchberger@swil.ch
Marti Bettina Primarlehrpersonbettina.marti@swil.ch
Meier Breu Brigitte Primarlehrpersonbrigitte.meier@swil.ch
Montoya Sandra Primarlehrpersonsandra.montoya@swil.ch
Polignone Martina Primarlehrpersonmartina.polignone@swil.ch
Rieser Ruedi Primarlehrpersonruedi.rieser@swil.ch
Rüttner Virginia Kindergartenlehrpersonvirginia.ruettner@swil.ch
Schnell Petra Primarlehrpersonpetra.schnell@swil.ch
Segmüller Linda Primarlehrpersonlinda.segmueller@swil.ch
Simeon Barbara Primarlehrpersonbarbara.simeon@swil.ch
Stauffer Marianne Kindergartenlehrpersonmarianne.stauffer@swil.ch
Straub Lisibach Franziska Schulsozialarbeiterinfranziska.straub@swil.ch
Veit Daniela Kindergartenlehrpersondaniela.veit@swil.ch
Werlen Jacqueline Kindergartenlehrpersonjacqueline.werlen@swil.ch