Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Primarschule Kirchplatz

Personen

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Mayer Peter Schulleiterpeter.mayer@swil.ch
Ackermann Annette Primarlehrpersonannette.ackermann@swil.ch
Bachmann Eliane Primarlehrpersoneliane.bachmann@swil.ch
Bachmann Joller Franziska Primarlehrpersonfranziska.bachmann@swil.ch
Bühler Michaela Schulsozialarbeiterinmichaela.buehler@swil.ch
Dietsche Elisabeth Kindergartenlehrpersonelisabeth.dietsche@swil.ch
Fischbacher Fabiola Primarlehrpersonfabiola.fischbacher@swil.ch
Germann Barbara Kindergartenlehrpersonbarbara.germann@swil.ch
Jahn Riedmann Irène Primarlehrpersonirene.jahn@swil.ch
Josef Luzia Primarlehrpersonluzia.josef@swil.ch
Kammermann Sarah Primarlehrpersonsarah.kammermann@swil.ch
Kengelbacher Oliver Primarlehrpersonoliver.kengelbacher@swil.ch
Knöpfel Manuela Primarlehrpersonmanuela.knoepfel@swil.ch
Köppel Melanie Primarlehrpersonmelanie.koeppel@swil.ch
Lechner Johanna Primarlehrpersonjohanna.lechner@swil.ch
Michel Irene Primarlehrpersonirene.michel@swil.ch
Milsom Natalie Primarlehrpersonnatalie.milsom@swil.ch
Raymann Samira Primarlehrpersonsamira.raymann@swil.ch
Scherrer Sandra Kindergartenlehrpersonsandra.scherrer@swil.ch
Schöndorfer Sabine Kindergartenlehrpersonsabine.schoendorfer@swil.ch
Schori Laura Primarlehrpersonlaura.wermuth@swil.ch
Schrepfer Daniel Primarlehrpersondaniel.schrepfer@swil.ch
Signer Huf Barbara Primarlehrpersonbarbara.signer@swil.ch
Somm Bea Primarlehrpersonbea.somm@swil.ch
Spoto Cornelia Primarlehrpersoncornelia.spoto@swil.ch
Stuber Schneider Regula Kindergartenlehrpersonregula.stuber@swil.ch
Vogel Patrizia Primarlehrpersonpatrizia.vogel@swil.ch
Würms Astrid Primarlehrpersonastrid.wuerms@swil.ch