Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Primarschule Matt

Personen

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Mattes Tobias Schulleitertobias.mattes@swil.ch
Agushi Geldona Primarlehrpersongeldona.agushi@swil.ch
Bauer Jana Primarlehrpersonjana.bauer@swil.ch
Baumgartner Karin Primarlehrpersonkarin.baumgartner@swil.ch
Bernet Karin Primarlehrpersonkarin.bernet@swil.ch
Bütler Melanie Primarlehrpersonmelanie.buetler@swil.ch
Eisenring Silvia Kindergartenlehrpersonsilvia.eisenring@swil.ch
Fiore Andrina Primarlehrpersonandrina.fiore@swil.ch
Frei Kathrin Primarlehrpersonkathrin.frei@swil.ch
Fust Doris Primarlehrpersondoris.fust@swil.ch
Gemperle Isabel Kindergartenlehrpersonisabel.gemperle@swil.ch
Gubler Vreni Primarlehrpersonvreni.gubler@swil.ch
Günter Renate Primarlehrpersonrenate.guenter@swil.ch
Knellwolf Jacqueline Primarlehrpersonjacqueline.knellwolf@swil.ch
Kobelt Eva Primarlehrpersoneva.kobelt@swil.ch
Kurz Haldner Jolanda Schulsozialarbeiterinjolanda.kurz@swil.ch
Losurdo Nicole Primarlehrpersonnicole.losurdo@swil.ch
Marjanovic Angela Primarlehrpersonangela.marjanovic@swil.ch
Mathis Karin Kindergartenlehrpersonkarin.mathis@swil.ch
Michel Elisabeth Primarlehrpersonelisabeth.michel@swil.ch
Nideröst Heidi Kindergartenlehrpersonheidi.nideroest@swil.ch
Reichard Ruth Primarlehrpersonruth.reichard@swil.ch
Saner Jeannette Primarlehrpersonjeannette.saner@swil.ch
Straub Schafflützel Susanne Kindergartenlehrpersonsusanne.straub@swil.ch
Sutter Stéphanie Primarlehrpersonstephanie.sutter@swil.ch
Thoma Sara Primarlehrpersonsara.thoma@swil.ch
Tobler Lucie Primarlehrpersonlucie.tobler@swil.ch
Wagner Maria Kindergartenlehrpersonmaria.wagner@swil.ch
Widmer Nicole Primarlehrpersonnicole.widmer@swil.ch
Wiesli Claudia Primarlehrpersonclaudia.wiesli@swil.ch
Wyler Corinne Primarlehrpersoncorinne.wyler@swil.ch