Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Primarschule Bronschhofen

Personen

Name Vorname Funktion Kontakt
Helbling Hanspeter Schulleiter hanspeter.helbling@swil.ch
Bärlocher Claudia Kindergartenlehrperson, Musiklehrperson claudia.baerlocher@swil.ch
Burkhart Brigitte Kindergartenlehrperson brigitte.burkhart@swil.ch
Cantieni Herde Claudia Primarlehrperson claudia.cantieni@swil.ch
Dörig Nicola Primarlehrperson nicola.doerig@swil.ch
Egli Eveline Primarlehrperson eveline.egli@swil.ch
Einsiedel Tom Logopäde tom.einsiedel@swil.ch
Fässler Rita Primarlehrperson rita.faessler@swil.ch
Fankhauser Mattea Kindergartenlehrperson mattea.fankhauser@swil.ch
Fisch Jasmin Schulsozialarbeiterin jasmin.fisch@swil.ch
Fluder Antje Primarlehrperson antje.fluder@swil.ch
Frei Anja Kindergartenlehrperson anja.frei@swil.ch
Fust Ursula Primarlehrperson ursula.fust@swil.ch
Gantenbein Doris Primarlehrperson doris.gantenbein@swil.ch
Gebert Martina Primarlehrperson martina.gebert@swil.ch
Graf Andrea Schulsozialarbeiterin andrea.graf@swil.ch
Heuberger Christine Primarlehrperson christine.heuberger@swil.ch
Holenstein Marianne Primarlehrperson marianne.holenstein@swil.ch
Kaufmann Nicole Primarlehrperson nicole.kaufmann@swil.ch
Keller Alissa Primarlehrperson alissa.keller@swil.ch
Keller Scholastika Primarlehrperson scholastika.keller@swil.ch
Klingler Eva Primarlehrperson eva.klingler@swil.ch
Koch Stephanie Primarlehrperson stephanie.koch@swil.ch
Luck Gaby Kindergartenlehrperson gaby.luck@swil.ch
Mauchle Petra Primarlehrperson petra.mauchle@swil.ch
Molina Belinda Primarlehrperson belinda.molina@swil.ch
Müller Sandra Primarlehrperson sandra.mueller@swil.ch
Rosenmund Katharina Primarlehrperson katharina.rosenmund@swil.ch
Rothen Corina Primarlehrperson corina.rothen@swil.ch
Sägesser Evelyne Primarlehrperson evelyne.saegesser@swil.ch
Schneider Nathalie Primarlehrperson nathalie.schneider@swil.ch
Schön Kirsten Kindergartenlehrperson kirsten.schoen@swil.ch
Seitz Esther Sekretärin esther.seitz@swil.ch
Sieber Daniela Primarlehrperson daniela.sieber@swil.ch
Sonderer Bernadette Primarlehrperson bernadette.sonderer@swil.ch
Suter Lotti Kindergartenlehrperson lotti.suter@swil.ch
Winterhalter Noëmi Primarlehrperson noemi.winterhalter@swil.ch
Zwahlen Regula Primarlehrperson regula.zwahlen@swil.ch