Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Primarschule Bronschhofen

Personen

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Helbling Hanspeter Schulleiterhanspeter.helbling@swil.ch
Bärlocher Claudia Kindergartenlehrperson, Musiklehrpersonclaudia.baerlocher@swil.ch
Burkhart Brigitte Kindergartenlehrpersonbrigitte.burkhart@swil.ch
Cantieni Herde Claudia Primarlehrpersonclaudia.cantieni@swil.ch
Egli Eveline Primarlehrpersoneveline.egli@swil.ch
Einsiedel Tom Logopädetom.einsiedel@swil.ch
Fässler Rita Primarlehrpersonrita.faessler@swil.ch
Fankhauser Mattea Kindergartenlehrpersonmattea.fankhauser@swil.ch
Fisch Jasmin Schulsozialarbeiterinjasmin.fisch@swil.ch
Fluder Antje Primarlehrpersonantje.fluder@swil.ch
Frei Anja Kindergartenlehrpersonanja.frei@swil.ch
Fust Ursula Primarlehrpersonursula.fust@swil.ch
Gantenbein Doris Primarlehrpersondoris.gantenbein@swil.ch
Gebert Martina Primarlehrpersonmartina.gebert@swil.ch
Graf Andrea Schulsozialarbeiterinandrea.graf@swil.ch
Heuberger Christine Primarlehrpersonchristine.heuberger@swil.ch
Holenstein Marianne Primarlehrpersonmarianne.holenstein@swil.ch
Kaufmann Nicole Primarlehrpersonnicole.kaufmann@swil.ch
Kaufmann Nicole Primarlehrpersonnicole.kaufmann@swil.ch
Keller Alissa Primarlehrpersonalissa.keller@swil.ch
Keller Scholastika Primarlehrpersonscholastika.keller@swil.ch
Klingler Eva Primarlehrpersoneva.klingler@swil.ch
Koch Stephanie Primarlehrpersonstephanie.koch@swil.ch
Luck Gaby Kindergartenlehrpersongaby.luck@swil.ch
Mauchle Petra Primarlehrpersonpetra.mauchle@swil.ch
Molina Belinda Primarlehrpersonbelinda.molina@swil.ch
Müller Sandra Primarlehrpersonsandra.mueller@swil.ch
Rosenmund Katharina Primarlehrpersonkatharina.rosenmund@swil.ch
Rothen Corina Primarlehrpersoncorina.rothen@swil.ch
Sägesser Evelyne Primarlehrpersonevelyne.saegesser@swil.ch
Schneider Nathalie Primarlehrpersonnathalie.schneider@swil.ch
Schön Kirsten Kindergartenlehrpersonkirsten.schoen@swil.ch
Seitz Esther Sekretärinesther.seitz@swil.ch
Sieber Daniela Primarlehrpersondaniela.sieber@swil.ch
Sonderer Bernadette Primarlehrpersonbernadette.sonderer@swil.ch
Suter Lotti Kindergartenlehrpersonlotti.suter@swil.ch
Winterhalter Noëmi Primarlehrpersonnoemi.winterhalter@swil.ch
Zwahlen Regula Primarlehrpersonregula.zwahlen@swil.ch