Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Oberstufe Lindenhof

Personen

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Schlegel Mathias Schulleitermathias.schlegel@swil.ch
Bänziger Markus Schulleiter, Oberstufenlehrpersonmarkus.baenziger@swil.ch
Beer Christine Oberstufenlehrpersonchristine.beer@swil.ch
Bieri Thurnheer Silvia Oberstufenlehrpersonsilvia.bieri@swil.ch
Blum Silvia Oberstufenlehrpersonsilvia.blum@swil.ch
Böhm Gabi Oberstufenlehrpersongabi.boehm@swil.ch
Bourquin Dieter Oberstufenlehrpersondieter.bourquin@swil.ch
Casabona Pina Schulsozialarbeiterinpina.casabona@swil.ch
Eigenmann Beato Oberstufenlehrpersonbeato.eigenmann@swil.ch
Eisenring Rolf Oberstufenlehrpersonrolf.eisenring@swil.ch
Germann Tanja Oberstufenlehrpersontanja.germann@swil.ch
Gsell Martin Oberstufenlehrpersonmartin.gsell@swil.ch
Herzmann Linda Oberstufenlehrpersonlinda.herzmann@swil.ch
Jung Andreas Oberstufenlehrpersonandreas.jung@swil.ch
Kälin Christof Oberstufenlehrpersonchristof.kaelin@swil.ch
Kölbener Hans Oberstufenlehrpersonhans.koelbener@swil.ch
Köpfli Rosmarie Oberstufenlehrpersonrosmarie.koepfli@swil.ch
Krüger Janine Oberstufenlehrpersonjanine.krueger@swil.ch
Kunz Stefan Oberstufenlehrpersonstefan.kunz@swil.ch
Ledergerber Urs Oberstufenlehrpersonurs.ledergerber@swil.ch
Litscher Claudia Oberstufenlehrpersonclaudia.litscher@swil.ch
Metzger Barbara Oberstufenlehrpersonbarbara.metzger@swil.ch
Niederer Jessica Oberstufenlehrpersonjessica.niederer@swil.ch
Özdemir Fatih Oberstufenlehrpersonfatih.oezdemir@swil.ch
Ruckstuhl Nina Oberstufenlehrpersonnina.ruckstuhl@swil.ch
Scheiwiller Rita Oberstufenlehrpersonrita.scheiwiller@swil.ch
Schläpfer Lukas Oberstufenlehrpersonlukas.schlaepfer@swil.ch
Solci Taziana Primarlehrpersontaziana.solci@swil.ch
Sturm Mirjam Oberstufenlehrpersonmirjam.sturm@swil.ch
Sutter Manuela Oberstufenlehrpersonmanuela.sutter@swil.ch