Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Primarschule Lindenhof

Personen

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Stoll Katharina Schulleiterinkatharina.stoll@swil.ch
Ammann Evelyne Primarlehrpersonevelyne.ammann@swil.ch
Bättig Katharina Primarlehrpersonkatharina.baettig@swil.ch
Blättler Stefanie Kindergartenlehrpersonstefanie.blaettler@swil.ch
Breitenmoser Anja Primarlehrpersonanja.breitenmoser@swil.ch
Breitenmoser Christina Primarlehrpersonchristina.breitenmoser@swil.ch
Brunner Felicitas Kindergartenlehrpersonfelicitas.brunner@swil.ch
Bühler Michaela Schulsozialarbeiterinmichaela.buehler@swil.ch
Cappelli Priska Primarlehrpersonpriska.cappelli@swil.ch
Citak Barbara Kindergartenlehrpersonbarbara.citak@swil.ch
De Toffol Adriana Primarlehrpersonadriana.detoffol@swil.ch
Egli Patricia Kindergartenlehrpersonpatricia.egli@swil.ch
Eigenmann Monika Kindergartenlehrpersonmonika.eigenmann@swil.ch
Geiger Franziska Kindergartenlehrpersonfranziska.geiger@swil.ch
Gubler Eva Kindergartenlehrpersoneva.gubler@swil.ch
Gufler Kathrin Primarlehrpersonkathrin.gufler@swil.ch
Gut Petra Primarlehrpersonpetra.gut@swil.ch
Hänsler Christine Primarlehrpersonchristine.haensler@swil.ch
Herbinger Erika Primarlehrpersonerika.herbinger@swil.ch
Jacob Angela Primarlehrpersonangela.jacob@swil.ch
Jung Züger Beatrice Primarlehrpersonbeatrice.jung@swil.ch
Kappenthuler Sarah Primarlehrpersonsarah.kappenthuler@swil.ch
Kaufmann Nicole Primarlehrpersonnicole.kaufmann@swil.ch
Kica Gaye Primarlehrpersongaye.kica@swil.ch
Kreis Livia Primarlehrpersonlivia.kreis@swil.ch
Kundela Alena Primarlehrpersonalena.kundela@swil.ch
Löw Andreas Primarlehrpersonandreas.loew@swil.ch
Mäder Olivia Kindergartenlehrpersonolivia.maeder@swil.ch
Marti Alisha Primarlehrpersonalisha.marti@swil.ch
Mathis Tamara Primarlehrpersontamara.mathis@swil.ch
Mautz Rita Primarlehrpersonrita.mautz@swil.ch
Mehr Ronny Primarlehrpersonronny.mehr@swil.ch
Meier Bettina Primarlehrpersonbettina.meier@swil.ch
Morgner Jeannette Primarlehrpersonjeannette.morgner@swil.ch
Nef Saskia Primarlehrpersonsaskia.nef@swil.ch
Osterwalder Thomas Schulleiter, Primarlehrpersonthomas.osterwalder@swil.ch
Rechsteiner Gisela Primarlehrpersongisela.rechsteiner@swil.ch
Sauer Mirta Primarlehrpersonmirta.sauer@swil.ch
Schädler Céline Primarlehrpersonceline.schaedler@swil.ch
Schiavo Nadja Primarlehrpersonnadja.schiavo@swil.ch
Schmid Kathrin Primarlehrpersonkathrin.schmid@swil.ch
Schmucki Martina Primarlehrpersonmartina.schmucki@swil.ch
Schmucki Melanie Primarlehrpersonmelanie.schmucki@swil.ch
Schneider Patrick Primarlehrpersonpatrick.schneider@swil.ch
Schopper Hildegard Kindergartenlehrpersonhildegard.schopper@swil.ch
Schopper Melanie Kindergartenlehrpersonmelanie.schopper@swil.ch
Sidler Valeria Primarlehrpersonvaleria.sidler@swil.ch
Speck Ramona Kindergartenlehrpersonramona.speck@swil.ch
Spielmann Jolanda Kindergartenlehrpersonjolanda.spielmann@swil.ch
Stoll Marianne Primarlehrpersonmarianne.stoll@swil.ch
Stutz Daniela Primarlehrpersondaniela.stutz@swil.ch
Sungur Özlem Primarlehrpersonoezlem.sungur@swil.ch
Tapasco Gallo Barbara Primarlehrpersonbarbara.tapasco@swil.ch
Thoma Silvia Primarlehrpersonsilvia.thoma@swil.ch
Vollmar Karin Primarlehrpersonkarin.vollmar@swil.ch