Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Stadtparlament

Personen

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Flückiger Marc Präsidentmarc.flueckiger@stadtwil.ch
Bosshart Roland M. Vizepräsidentroland.bosshart@stadtwil.ch
Ammann Schläpfer Silvia Fraktionspräsidentinsilvia.ammann@stadtwil.ch
Büsser Benjamin Fraktionspräsidentbenjamin.buesser@stadtwil.ch
Hürsch Christoph Fraktionspräsidentchristoph.huersch@stadtwil.ch
Wick Guido Fraktionspräsidentguido.wick@stadtwil.ch
Lerch Patrik Stimmenzählerpatrik.lerch@stadtwil.ch
Trüb Nathanael Stimmenzählernathanael.trueb@stadtwil.ch
Zahner-Jöhl Mark Stimmenzählermark.zahner@stadtwil.ch
Hinder Thomas Stimmenzähler-Stellvertreterthomas.hinder@stadtwil.ch
Scherrer Louis Stimmenzähler-Stellvertreterlouis.scherrer@stadtwil.ch
Gähwiler Susanne Stimmenzähler-Stellvertreterinsusanne.gaehwiler@stadtwil.ch
Bachmann Adrian Mitglied Stadtparlamentadrian.bachmann@stadtwil.ch
Böhi Erwin Mitglied Stadtparlamenterwin.boehi@stadtwil.ch
Bullakaj Arber Mitglied Stadtparlamentarber.bullakaj@stadtwil.ch
Ebneter Manuela Mitglied Stadtparlamentmanuela.ebneter@stadtwil.ch
Egli Ursula Mitglied Stadtparlamentursula.egli@stadtwil.ch
Etter Urs Mitglied Stadtparlamenturs.etter@stadtwil.ch
Fischer Michael Mitglied Stadtparlamentmichael.fischer@stadtwil.ch
Gehrig Christoph Mitglied Stadtparlamentchristoph.gehrig@stadtwil.ch
Gehrig Reto Mitglied Stadtparlamentreto.gehrig@stadtwil.ch
Gerber Daniel Mitglied Stadtparlamentdaniel.gerber@stadtwil.ch
Grämiger Christa Mitglied Stadtparlamentchrista.graemiger@stadtwil.ch
Gübeli Brigitte Mitglied Stadtparlamentbrigitte.guebeli@stadtwil.ch
Häusermann Erika Mitglied Stadtparlamenterika.haeusermann@stadtwil.ch
Hasler Christine Mitglied Stadtparlamentchristine.hasler@stadtwil.ch
Kälin Christof Mitglied Stadtparlamentchristof.kaelin@stadtwil.ch
Kauf Luc Mitglied Stadtparlamentluc.kauf@stadtwil.ch
Koller Sebastian Mitglied Stadtparlamentsebastian.koller@stadtwil.ch
Luginbühl Dora Mitglied Stadtparlamentdora.luginbuehl@stadtwil.ch
Malgaroli Marcel Mitglied Stadtparlamentmarcel.malgaroli@stadtwil.ch
Moser Hans Mitglied Stadtparlamenthans.moser@stadtwil.ch
Noger Eva Mitglied Stadtparlamenteva.noger@stadtwil.ch
Rutz Roman Mitglied Stadtparlamentroman.rutz@stadtwil.ch
Sarbach Michael Mitglied Stadtparlamentmichael.sarbach@stadtwil.ch
Schweizer Erwin Mitglied Stadtparlamenterwin.schweizer@stadtwil.ch
Schweizer Jannik Mitglied Stadtparlamentjannik.schweizer@stadtwil.ch
Senti Andreas Mitglied Stadtparlamentandreas.senti@stadtwil.ch
Shitsetsang Jigme Mitglied Stadtparlamentjigme.shitsetsang@stadtwil.ch
Stieger Pascal Mitglied Stadtparlamentpascal.stieger@stadtwil.ch