Kopfzeile

Inhalt

Stadtparlament

Personen

Name Vorname Funktion Kontakt
Flückiger Marc Präsident marc.flueckiger@stadtwil.ch
Bosshart Roland M. Vizepräsident roland.bosshart@stadtwil.ch
Ammann Schläpfer Silvia Fraktionschefin silvia.ammann@stadtwil.ch
Breu Mario Fraktionschef mario.breu@stadtwil.ch
Büsser Benjamin Fraktionschef benjamin.buesser@stadtwil.ch
Hürsch Christoph Fraktionschef christoph.huersch@stadtwil.ch
Wick Guido Fraktionschef guido.wick@stadtwil.ch
Lerch Patrik Stimmenzähler patrik.lerch@stadtwil.ch
Trüb Nathanael Stimmenzähler nathanael.trueb@stadtwil.ch
Zahner-Jöhl Mark Stimmenzähler mark.zahner@stadtwil.ch
Hinder Thomas Stimmenzähler-Stellvertreter thomas.hinder@stadtwil.ch
Scherrer Louis Stimmenzähler-Stellvertreter louis.scherrer@stadtwil.ch
Gähwiler Susanne Stimmenzähler-Stellvertreterin susanne.gaehwiler@stadtwil.ch
Bachmann Adrian Mitglied Stadtparlament adrian.bachmann@stadtwil.ch
Böhi Erwin Mitglied Stadtparlament erwin.boehi@stadtwil.ch
Bullakaj Arber Mitglied Stadtparlament arber.bullakaj@stadtwil.ch
Egli Ursula Mitglied Stadtparlament ursula.egli@stadtwil.ch
Etter Urs Mitglied Stadtparlament urs.etter@stadtwil.ch
Fischer Michael Mitglied Stadtparlament michael.fischer@stadtwil.ch
Gehrig Christoph Mitglied Stadtparlament christoph.gehrig@stadtwil.ch
Gehrig Reto Mitglied Stadtparlament reto.gehrig@stadtwil.ch
Gerber Daniel Mitglied Stadtparlament daniel.gerber@stadtwil.ch
Grämiger Christa Mitglied Stadtparlament christa.graemiger@stadtwil.ch
Gübeli Brigitte Mitglied Stadtparlament brigitte.guebeli@stadtwil.ch
Häusermann Erika Mitglied Stadtparlament erika.haeusermann@stadtwil.ch
Hasler Christine Mitglied Stadtparlament christine.hasler@stadtwil.ch
Kälin Christof Mitglied Stadtparlament christof.kaelin@stadtwil.ch
Kauf Luc Mitglied Stadtparlament luc.kauf@stadtwil.ch
Koller Sebastian Mitglied Stadtparlament sebastian.koller@stadtwil.ch
Luginbühl Dora Mitglied Stadtparlament dora.luginbuehl@stadtwil.ch
Malgaroli Marcel Mitglied Stadtparlament marcel.malgaroli@stadtwil.ch
Moser Hans Mitglied Stadtparlament hans.moser@stadtwil.ch
Noger Eva Mitglied Stadtparlament eva.noger@stadtwil.ch
Rutz Roman Mitglied Stadtparlament roman.rutz@stadtwil.ch
Sarbach Michael Mitglied Stadtparlament michael.sarbach@stadtwil.ch
Schweizer Erwin Mitglied Stadtparlament erwin.schweizer@stadtwil.ch
Schweizer Jannik Mitglied Stadtparlament jannik.schweizer@stadtwil.ch
Senti Andreas Mitglied Stadtparlament andreas.senti@stadtwil.ch
Shitsetsang Jigme Mitglied Stadtparlament jigme.shitsetsang@stadtwil.ch
Stieger Pascal Mitglied Stadtparlament pascal.stieger@stadtwil.ch